Organigramma

Incaricato Locale

Danial Mirkarimi
Incaricato Locale
incaricato@sassari.sism.org

Amministratore Locale

Laura Cogliati
Amministratore Locale
amministratore@sassari.sism.org

Segretario Locale

Noemi Murgia
Segretario Locale
segretario@sassari.sism.org

LORP

Carla Luzzu
Local Officer on Human Rights and Peace

lorp@sassari.sism.org

LOME

Valeria Casule
Local Officer on Medical Education
lome@sassari.sism.org

LPO

Sergio Carossino
Local Public Health Officer
lpo@sassari.sism.org

LORA

Chiara Floris
Local Officer on Sexual and Reproductive Health and Right including HIV and AIDS
lora@sassari.sism.org

LEO Out

Noemi Veter
LEO Out - Local Exchange Officer for Outgoings
leo@sassari.sism.org

LEO In

Giuseppe Norcia
LEO In - Local Exchange Officer for Incomings
leo@sassari.sism.org

LOIT

 

Michela Palomba
Local Officer on Information Technology
loit@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale TCB

 

Tobia Ortu
Coordinatore Locale Tecniche Chirurgiche di Base
corsotcb@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Clerk-ITA

Riccardo Collu
Coordinatore Locale Clerk-ITA
clerkita@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale DisasterSISM

Pawinut Jantarakort
Coordinatore Locale DisasterSISM
disastersism@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Smile-X

Rossella Meloni
Coordinatore Locale Smile-X
smile-x@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Peer Education

Ilenia Marchesini
Coordinatore Locale Peer Education
peer.education@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Ospedale dei Pupazzi

Monica Portolesi
Coordinatore Locale Ospedale dei Pupazzi
ospedaledeipupazzi@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Wolisso

Michela Palomba
Coordinatore Locale Wolisso
wolisso@sassari.sism.org