Organigramma

Incaricato Locale

Alessandra Fornasari
Incaricata Locale
incaricato@sassari.sism.org

Amministratore Locale

Vlad Godoroja
Amministratore Locale
amministratore@sassari.sism.org

Segretario Locale

Alessandro Cinellu
Segretario Locale
segretario@sassari.sism.org

LORP

Riccardo Murgia
Local Officer on Human Rights and Peace

lorp@sassari.sism.org

LOME

Raimondo Sanna
Local Officer on Medical Education
lome@sassari.sism.org

LPO

Silvia Sulis
Local Public Health Officer
lpo@sassari.sism.org

LORA

Carlo De Simone
Local Officer on Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights including HIV and AIDS
lora@sassari.sism.org

LEO In

Alice Bilotta
LEO In - Local Exchange Officer for Incomings
leo@sassari.sism.org

LEO Out

Soraya Deiana
LEO Out - Local Exchange Officer for Outgoings
leo@sassari.sism.org

LOIT

Rina Nonna
Local Officer on Information Technology
loit@sassari.sism.org

LCCB

Sergio Carossino
Local Coordinator for Capacity Building
lccb@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale TCB

Chiara Tomasi
Coordinatore Locale Tecniche Chirurgiche di Base
corsotcb@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale DisasterSISM

Stefano Franchi
Coordinatore Locale DisasterSISM
disastersism@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Smile-X

 

Alessandro Cinellu
Coordinatore Locale Smile-X
smile-x@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Peer Education

Gaia Bonaiuto
Coordinatore Locale Peer Education
peer.education@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Ospedale dei Pupazzi

Maria Grazia Sechi
Coordinatore Locale Ospedale dei Pupazzi
ospedaledeipupazzi@sassari.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Wolisso

Carlotta Accolla
Coordinatore Locale Wolisso
wolisso@sassari.sism.org